No, this is nothing, don’t look at this.

There is just nothing quite like knowing that I am sitting here, in my room, with my back up against a wall.

No, really, not metaphorically.

I love it because,

I can type what I want and there isn’t that all-seeing guilt of “are they looking are they looking are they looking..”

there isn’t that… discomfort or the sense that I should be writing something of value. Nope. Here I am, in my bed, tech on lap. Hah! As if I want to make sense!

Why bother. Too much sense makes people vastly unhappy. Or maybe that’s just my emo ego rearing its ugly head. I do have quite an emo ego under all these scaly layers of business casual.

~ by A. L. Park on July 30, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
