Be Careful but balanced.

Have fun, be creative. Do things, let loose, say yes.

Schedule time away from responsibilities to do potentially irresponsible things. Is it still irresponsible if you’ve responsibly created a space for it? Depends on what I’m talking about.

No, I’m not telling.

You should look forward to some more music-oriented content from Andrasta; I am collaborating with an obsessive audiophile who has an interesting perspective on the world.

I’m holding on to a portkey, and flinging around floppily like a ragdoll through this summer.

I will be driving a van out to B.C for work, doing stops in various towns along the 20 day tour to promote the contest (which the van is the prize) and one of the magazine I’m working for. That sentence was terrible! I’m not fixing it. It’s hard enough just to write and not collapse into dreamland.

Zzzz.

~ by A. L. Park on July 13, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
