Mixed Morning

I am good and not good at the moment. I have some bread packed for lunch (nothing on it) but my bike was stolen this weekend; my only source of independent transit in the suburbs. My life just got smaller.

I want a coffee. That’s all I really have to say today.

No, that’s a lie. Work: a person in a high position wants to meet with me to talk about the company’s history and my trajectory. This is great.

I don’t know why I feel so…

Oh yeah, there is no “why”, there’s just “deal with it” for me.

I want a coffee.

~ by A. L. Park on June 2, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
